Want to contribute?

I am currently welcoming guest or regular bloggers 🙂

Topics I happily welcome here include:

  • How to homeschool multiple children
  • Why I homeschool posts
  • parenting posts
  • Islamic marriages tips
  • Islamic Parenting
  • Breastfeeding
  • Dealing with homeschooling while pregnant
  • Tips on How to learn Arabic
  • Tips on Quran memorization
  • organization and home maintenance posts
  • frugal living
  • organic living
  • dealing with the death of a child through Islam
  • any and everything to do with trying or with raising bilingual or multilingual children
  • recipes
  • Domestic Violence
  • Cancer awareness
  • Islamic living

If you’d like to volunteer a guest post or be a monthly guest blogger

please send a request here with

your name or kunya:

Your Religion:

A short bio:

Topic of post:

website/facebook page or blog:

 

 

2 thoughts on “Want to contribute?

  1. Salam sister, I would like to become a monthly guest blogger. I would like to know what your requirements are. I would like to contribute towards teaching bilingual children, in addition to possibly contributing towards topics such as home education.

    I am not sure if you have opening for topics such as home organization?

    Nasrin Zoghbia
    Sunni

    I am a future expat to Egypt, Insha’allah. If I travel there, I would continue to blog and homeschool part time. But for now, we reside stateside and have enjoyed much time teaching my son, and meeting other sisters who also chosen to become home educators.

    https://www.facebook.com/IslamicHomeschooling

    • Walaaikom asalaam waramatulahi wabarakatahu I’d be very honored. Please type up the article (yes, MashaAllahHome organization can be written about) and submit it to me via e mail InhsaAllah =)

Asalaamu Alaikum (Peace be upon you) your thoughts? Your comment, questions?? Please share

