Second Grade language Arts Curriculum (via Talibiddeen Jr. Companion Blog)

I just hit re blog because nothing I can say right now is better than what she has so willingly shared already!

I discovered her some time ago, but I am TRULY now reading and using some of her stuff and she is pretty amazing!

May Allah reward you for homeschooling and for sharing ameen.

Second Grade language Arts Curriculum Before we moved internationally this summer, I had made up my second grade language arts curriculum in advance for this year (and what I hope will be useable for up and coming second graders in our family, insha Allah). Yeay!  Then, Nay. Our move threw us off and I am only just now trying to get back to trying to use the outline. I thought it might be helpful if you are trying to put your own program together. You’ll have to pull together th … Read More

via Talibiddeen Jr. Companion Blog

Asalaamu Alaikum (Peace be upon you) your thoughts? Your comment, questions?? Please share

