childhood memories brough back through mi hija (My daughter)

This morning as I went online to check my facebook and emails my living room was being taken over by a six yr old setting up tents =)

 

I love it! Me hizo recordar quando yo y mis hermanitos heramos chiquitos (it made me remember me and my siblings being little) and rolling around in sheets, making tents, and just being a kid ♥

She ended up getting a bit more creative….

She retrieved the prayer rug, some throw pillows, some hijabs (scarves)….

 

 

she put them all together

she got dressed, brushed her hair and invited me in to the tent warming party 😉 lol

 

Hasta tenía “puerta” (Even had a “door”) on her tent

 

Peace out yall……Privacy please =)

Asalaamu Alaikum (Peace be upon you) your thoughts? Your comment, questions?? Please share

