I am….

I am, but that, which dwells in the knot of you’r throat. I am the creeping dread in you’r chest, The familiar sting, I am grief. I am pain. I am joy. I am memories. I am all the what if, and, if only’s. I am grieving so much and yet so many more tragedies continue, I am Grieving the worlds losses. I am life in the rawest purest form.

I have not stopped living. I just have stopped being blindfolded, that which stays pent up inside will destroy so hence relief is needed.  ~ Holly Garza

Asalaamu Alaikum (Peace be upon you) your thoughts? Your comment, questions?? Please share

